Customer Satisfaction Reviews

Date Rating
5/3/2017 Our helpdesk engineer was professional and easy to deal with. And he resolved the issue quickly. Thank you!
5/2/2017 With my help, our engineer might be the best.
4/24/2017 Excellent service and customer care.
4/20/2017 Our engineer always goes above and beyond! He made the transition from an older computer to the newer computer for our building security system very smooth! He is a great asset to our company- thank you!
4/13/2017 It was exactly what we were looking for! Learned a lot! Thank you!
4/7/2017 YOU HAVE WON YOUR MERIT BADGE FOR HELPING THE OLD LADY ACROSS THE ROAD!!! You (every one I have been in contact with from your organization) have been very calm and patient in dealing with this Luddite!!!
4/6/2017 Our engineer responded immediately as usual. I also received a call in the morning about the issue. He had already gotten me up and running and is continuing to help me source a new docking station.
4/6/2017 Great job, was fast and solved the issue. Thanks.
4/4/2017 Our lead engineer always displays a great attitude and he is a good listener when addressing our problems.
3/30/2017 Got the problem fixed quickly. Thank you.
3/28/2017 Our engineer made this incredibly easy - thank you!
3/28/2017 As always, super responsive! Thanks!!
3/27/2017 My printer is now connected via USB and working well. It had been wireless, but that stopped working.
3/27/2017 Great service, quick, all set. Thanks so much.
3/24/2017 Our engineer was very respectful of my time and "space" - asking if I'd rather he stay on the line or just call me back, asking before accessing my computer, etc.
3/24/2017 Our engineer is always 'on top of his game'. I hope that everything is solved, short of upgrading my computer. Thanks.
3/21/2017 A well intended engineer worked on the problem remotely without success consuming about an hour of both of our time. Then he escalated it up to a senior engineer who found the simple fix in a matter of minutes and I am now good to go. Thank you. Capstone was very responsive but not successful until the senior engineer got involved.
3/21/2017 Thank you and appreciate your support. Service was very prompt and helped resolve the issue. The system is now running well.
3/21/2017 Quick and thorough response as always!
3/17/2017 Our engineer was at our door in under 5 minutes! The service was amazing!
3/17/2017 Our engineer takes great care of us - again. Thanks
3/16/2017 Took a while to find the solution but the engineer got me there. Thanks
3/16/2017 We put a ticket in yesterday, but according to the conversation today, when we got a call back, you did not receive a ticket. I also placed a call to Capstone at about 12:00 pm yesterday asking for our engineer. I was told he was working from home and would get right back to me. I never heard back.
3/15/2017 Always a pleasure to work with our engineer!!!
3/7/2017 Our engineer was great -- wish I called him weeks ago when I first started to notice my issue! 🙂
3/7/2017 Our engineer did what he had to do to get our computer hooked up, software installed & running. Most of the issues I had thereafter were more of a Zeiss issue or me having to enter proper parameters. There are a few items remaining that Capstone need to address as well as the 2nd part of the job - installing the offline seat.
3/6/2017 The service was great. The problem was resolved easily but it did take a little over a day to hear back so if things had been more time sensitive it could have been an issue.
3/3/2017 Outlook hung again. Computer asked to repair a PST file. I executed the repair. Watching for more errors.
3/2/2017 Our engineer went above and beyond what was expected not only in regards to this ticket, but everything else we have asked him to assist with. Twice this week when experiencing a situation which caused our network connection to go down, he was at our office in less than 5 minutes to assist and get us back online. Being tax season, this is a very busy time for our company and every minute of downtime impacts our operations and our customers. Thank you Capstone and the rest of the support team and all of the staff there for an outstanding first month with Capstone! This is the first survey I have received, but every single response would tell the same story! Thank you again for all of your hard work and dedication.
2/28/2017 Response was prompt and professional.
2/27/2017 Problems fixed quickly and apparently very well. Computer is much quicker and more responsive now since the virus scan. Thanks you, once again, to the professionals at Capstone. Greatly appreciated
2/27/2017 I am so thankful to the tech who helped me at 4am to fix this on a weekend. This is not a reflection on the customer service. Whatever is going on with my laptop is not "sticking." Today I got to the office and the P drive is once again not available. We just had this put back on the machine as part of the service call at 4am.....
2/23/2017 Toshiba printer now not working.
2/22/2017 Thank you!
2/20/2017 Response was quick and very helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate me since I was on maternity leave. They stayed in communication to let me know the progress, and best of all, my computer was fixed very quickly.
2/17/2017 Tech was able to ultimately resolve the issue, but we had some trouble getting there. Seems it could have been done a little smoother/faster , but again, it was handled in the end. Thank You.
2/16/2017 Capstone was very helpful and resolved my need quickly and easily. Thank you!
2/14/2017 Call was returned quickly and issue resolved
2/14/2017 The engineer was very helpful and professional. He addressed the problem right away.
2/3/2017 We were extremely pleased with all of the staff that assisted with getting our server back up and running yesterday. The communication was excellent throught the day and after hours. Thanks so much for getting us back up and running!
2/2/2017 Thank you.
1/25/2017 Everyone I have dealt with at Capstone have been helpful. They are patient with my lack of computer skills. But, I am learning with their help. Thank you.
1/24/2017 The engineers did a great job resolving my issue!! Very quick with their response - very happy!!
1/24/2017 We are all set now Thank you!
1/24/2017 Our engineer was as usual very prompt with handling the request. It has solved our problem.
1/23/2017 All set. It was actually a vendor issue. Thanks and have a great day!
1/21/2017 Thanks for all your assistance. Printer is working fine.
1/18/2017 Our engineer was very prompt and took care of my request right away.
1/17/2017 You guys are always willing to help, even at 4:58pm! My printing is still not going well. It keeps choosing the PDF printer instead of the one that is my default. When I check to see what my default is, the computer changed the default to the PDF creator again. I change it back, but within our program, it still doesn't fix it. Oh well. The way things have been going lately.
1/17/2017 The slight misunderstandings about who was going to do what and when were already outlined in the emails about this ticket. However, our engineer was terrific and good to work with and made sure everything at home was in fact operational with the new WiFi router. His checking things carefully caught a small glitch with one lap top which needed an update to work with this new router and he found it and fixed it.
1/17/2017 Our engineer is such a great member of our team- he always responds quickly to emails/phone calls and usually can fix anything. If he doesn't know he looks in it and gets back to us in a very timely matter. You make technology seem not as "scary" for a lot of our staff. Thank you!!
1/5/2017 I guess there was some delayed communication between Capstone and us regarding uGrades application to all employee computers. I ended up blocking the add-in, but later saw an internal email about it and followed up with some of our employees to resolve it.
1/3/2017 always very responsive
12/19/2016 Thank you!
12/16/2016 Love the look and feel of the new request.
12/16/2016 The engineer was awesome
12/13/2016 I will have to give you a better idea tomorrow when we work after 5 how our service was. I am sure it was extraordinary.
12/13/2016 Our engineer did a terrific job. Thanks
12/13/2016 popup problem solved. the printer problem is not solved.
12/12/2016 You guys rock:)
12/12/2016 Our engineer is extraordinarily patient. He thoroughly investigated every avenue and resolved the issue. I really appreciated his help.
12/12/2016 The initial reply was good; but after he said the issue was resolved, it actually wasn't. I reached out twice and never heard back so I escalated it to our business manager who called Capstone.
12/12/2016 Great service! Took care of the problem quickly. Thanks.
12/12/2016 Thank You for the quick response!!!!!
12/12/2016 Thanks for fast resolution to this problem. Much appreciated
12/12/2016 Took awhile but resolved with success. Thanks!
12/12/2016 Love this new system and process - great job!
12/6/2016 Everything is now working as it should be. Thank you for your help & for working it through with our software vendor!
12/5/2016 I will need to have e-mail address added to the local printer here in Hentietta. Please call to arrange.
12/5/2016 This was a difficult emergency for us and our engineer was amazing. I thank you all for your extreme patience!!
12/4/2016 Battery must have been the issue - thanks for the help!
12/1/2016 Our engineer was great with providing me a solution and following up afterward to make sure I received it.
12/1/2016 The solution was done in a timely manner, and we appreciate that the ticket was attended to as quickly as it was. Thanks.
11/29/2016 thanks Capstone!!!!
11/29/2016 Capstone always responds to our requests in a timely manner and is very friendly and professional!
11/28/2016 They said that the problem we had was a glitch that can happen sometimes with no explanation, and the time and cost it would take to attempt to fix it would not be worth it. Disappointed there was no solution, but understood the reasoning.
11/22/2016 Very efficient and helpful. I appreciate it.
11/22/2016 As ever, your response time is fantastic. All resolved. Thank you.
11/22/2016 Our tech did a great job helping me!
11/21/2016 Thank you for the quick response and resolution.
11/18/2016 Our engineer is a magician! Fixed the issue (that I caused by fiddling with things I had no business fiddling with) quickly and efficiently as always. He truly provides excellent customer service and support, and always with a pleasant attitude. Thank you again.
11/17/2016 Awesome recovery program!
11/15/2016 It took longer than expected to get the SSL fixed (about 1 month), but that is somewhat understandable because of some of the issues with GoDaddy. For a suggestion, it would be nice to be kept in the loop a little more.
11/15/2016 Our engineer is amazing!! He always know just how to fix the issue & does it SO quickly! He's the best!
11/11/2016 The response was quick and easily understood.
11/8/2016 No improvement needed. Staff was very responsive and solved my issue quickly
11/8/2016 Technician needs to notify customer when he expects to be there. ie cable tv appt.
11/4/2016 We seem to be running fine now, Thanks for the quick response, as always..
11/3/2016 Always great & very responsive.
11/2/2016 Loved how the two engineers took care of it so quickly and pain free!
11/1/2016 I enjoyed speaking with the tech. He resolved my email problem quickly and I appreciated that.
11/1/2016 You guys did great! Thanks for the fast response time
10/31/2016 Our tech fixed my computer!
10/31/2016 Our engineer, Living Legend!!
10/31/2016 The usual tech was not available, so someone else was stepping in. I imagine he was very busy with other people. So, there was an initial delay with help but the tech was very apologetic and once we spoke, he was quick to help make connections to help make the problem better than it was. We do appreciate your help and patience. 🙂
10/31/2016 Our engineer went above and beyond on resetting my office. I am very happy with the results as well as the professionalism that he presented during the process.
10/24/2016 My issue was resolved after a couple of restarts. It will be helpful if you guys could explain the root cause. Thank you.
10/24/2016 Our lead engineer is always reliable and does a great job. Thanks
10/20/2016 I love our engineer, he fixes everything no matter how long it takes. Great Customer Service!
10/20/2016 I appreciate the time you took to problem-solve/resolve my issues with the website yesterday. I was particularly pleased that you witnessed what occurred pre and post your interventions. The issues are resolved and I appreciate your help!
10/19/2016 Issue was addressed quickly. Everything works. thank you.
10/18/2016 Thank you for your help. Have a good day!
10/17/2016 Very fast. Thank you!
10/14/2016 Engineer did a professional job at migrating the DC without any users becoming aware of the transition. It was seamless and smooth. Thanks!
10/12/2016 Engineer was extremely helpful and patient!
10/11/2016 Engineer was very helpful resolving this issue. Our next quarterly PCI scan is due 1/3/17. We may still need to tweak a few things to make sure the scan passes. If so, we will contact you.
10/11/2016 Response was very fast and exactly the information I needed.
10/11/2016 issue was researched and resolved in one session.
10/11/2016 Love ,Love ,Love you guys. Thank you so much for helping we ALL really appreciate it here!!!!
10/6/2016 The 'resolution' to this service request created a potential breach of our confidentiality policies. In my opinion, the resolution was not properly tested prior to execution. The request may have been poorly articulated on our end, so I will assume some responsibility. Thank you.
10/5/2016 Thanks team
10/3/2016 You guys are the best!
9/30/2016 My service with our engineer was excellent, as usual. However, it took probably a full minute for this survey to load once I clicked on the survey. I had the same problem yesterday with another attachment that I needed to view.
9/30/2016 Our engineer is always very prompt in taking care of my requests!
9/30/2016 Options provided timely for a replacement projector and you let us borrow yours!
9/30/2016 Great work! Our engineer checked into the license renewal fees and explained the pricing difference to me. We are all set!
9/29/2016 Tech was very knowledgeable and helpful and was able to resolve my problem quickly.
9/28/2016 Project dragged on too long.
9/28/2016 Our engineer did a great job!
9/27/2016 Our engineer did a great job and we appreciate the fast reaction time as this was an unscheduled event and he was still able to get here within 2 hours of call in
9/24/2016 I appreciate Capstone following up with me on this request. I misunderstood what I needed access to when I entered it and the issue resolved itself.
9/23/2016 Issue was caused by Capstone and not timely fixed. Individual was without his device for almost a full week.
9/22/2016 Our engineer always responds to this request quickly - thank you
9/20/2016 Our engineer does an amazing job with his response time on any issue or question that we have. We all know that we can count on him to get back to us. This is very refreshing for us since we often have issues with other vendors on their response times. He is always up to date with what is happening with all of our sites. He does an outstanding job!
9/19/2016 Always immediate response! And problem always solved. No exception this time. Thx!
9/16/2016 Our engineer was in this morning and was able to get my email contacts back.
9/16/2016 Once again thank you for your help
9/15/2016 I fixed it myself 10 days ago
9/15/2016 Our engineer is the man!
9/14/2016 Quick response time with an easy solution.
9/14/2016 I made a call and our engineer helped me immedidately. thanks.
9/13/2016 Thank you for quick and perfect reply and service.
9/12/2016 You Guys Rock!
9/8/2016 Our engineer is tremendous to work with, very knowledgeable and excellent service.
9/8/2016 Very fast response, as usual. The Capstone team was able to fix the problem very quickly, as usual.
9/7/2016 Our helpdesk engineer was very, very professional and was a great help with getting my computer back working! APPLAUSE! APPLAUSE! I am very satisfied! Job well done! Thanks!
9/2/2016 Thanks for your quick response.
9/1/2016 Our lead is the best!
8/30/2016 I have been with our company for almost 10 years and have been working with Capstone sporadically over that time. During our recent conversion to Office 365, I have had the pleasure of working with several individuals from Capstone on a daily basis and have had a great overall experience.
8/29/2016 Good communication and followup by the group
8/25/2016 Simple reset. Thanks
8/29/2016 I always appreciate your effort in solving our problems.
8/24/2016 Our helpdesk engineer was great. Everything seem to working great now. I am able to restart my PC after opening Outlook w/o having to manually force a shutdown. Thank you!
8/23/2016 Called and got my issue resolved right away! Thank you!!!
8/22/2016 It was concerning that no one answered your phone the first time we called.
8/19/2016 As always, our engineer saves the day. Thanks again!
8/5/2016 Very helpful and work through issue without disruption.
8/5/2016 I assume that I got this survey because you feel you have resolved the problem. Unfortunately, I was not told that the problem was resolved, nor how it was resolved and what the problem turned out to be. (This was a Blue Screen of Death issue.) Please fill me in.
7/31/2016 Very responsive with immediate results. Thank you.
7/27/2016 Quick response time is much appreciated!
7/22/2016 It is always a pleasure working with the staff at Capstone. They respond quickly and are always efficient. Thank you!
7/20/2016 It wasn't fixed Monday night and I had to call again Tuesday night. The engineer was going to contact our lead about the problem today (Wednesday). I haven't been notified at all today so I don't know if the problem is fixed yet.
7/19/2016 Our lead engineer with Capstone is the best. Just wish he could be on call for my family tech emergencies 🙂
7/18/2016 Our engineer was great, as always. Expertly and graciously handled the problem on Saturday. I was connected in no time. Thanks!
7/11/2016 Thank you for fixing it quickly.
7/8/2016 Thank you for getting this fixed so quickly
7/1/2016 Thank-you!
6/23/2016 The engineer kept me updated and addressed my concern. You guys are always great to work with! Thanks!
6/21/2016 The engineer was knowledgeable and helpful in directing me to solving the problem. The problem was with the copier company, and the concern was ultimately resolved.
6/20/2016 The on-site service was excellent, as well as fast. When I spoke on the telephone I was told I would be contacted again as soon as they knew a time that someone would be showing up to help me. However I was never directly contacted again to be told when help would arrive. It didn't take very long for someone to show up to help after my initial phone call though.
6/8/2016 Thank you for quick help. It is greatly appreciated.
6/8/2016 Our helpdesk engineer was very professional.
6/6/2016 Awsome turn around time!
6/6/2016 Even if we need to contact you on a Saturday, you are kind, professional and thorough. Thank you.
5/25/2016 No improvements needed. Our engineer is awesome
5/20/2016 very kind & professional. helped me resolve my computer problem promptly & professionally
5/19/2016 Always great
5/19/2016 The issue was resolved in a timely manner.
5/19/2016 Our lead engineer immediately responded to my request and was very pleasant on the phone. Thank you!
5/13/2016 Our helpdesk engineer is always accommodating and works with my schedule.
5/12/2016 Our lead engineer is always very responsive, efficient and easy to work with.
5/10/2016 Thanks for being so quick to respond!
5/6/2016 I am very pleased with the service as always. Our engineer did a great job at solving my problem.
5/3/2016 Thank you.
5/3/2016 Very helpful!! Took care of my problems very quickly!
5/3/2016 thanks
5/3/2016 Very quick response.
5/2/2016 just annoyed that this happened again to me
4/26/2016 No improvements needed at this time everything went great as usual!
4/21/2016 none. you guys rock!!!!!!!!
4/19/2016 Awesome!
4/15/2016 Do not understand why laptop stopped communicating with printer and hope it does not happen again - inconvenient. Thank you for helping in a very timely response.
4/14/2016 helpful, friendly, and timely
4/11/2016 Engineer returned my call in a timely manner and was very pleasant and professional.
4/6/2016 more difficult to get together; but did not take no time to get ticket completed.
4/1/2016 Engineer was a great help to me today. Thanks.
3/31/2016 Very quick response to my request Thank you.
3/30/2016 Thank you for fixing my computer issues.
3/28/2016 Engineer was extremely helpful in getting my computer and phone all set up. There was an issue getting my name on the display of the phone, but engineer was very patient with me and got it squared away. He was also very timely in responding to my needs.
3/28/2016 Thank you for the quick recovery of the files I deleted.
3/28/2016 My problem was fixed fast Thank You.
3/25/2016 Engineer worked very hard to get my issue fixed in a timely manner.
3/22/2016 Capstone is GREAT!
3/22/2016 Engineer did a great job of correcting my problem.
3/21/2016 Thank you for getting on the issue so quickly
3/16/2016 As always, Capstone is awesome!
3/11/2016 Thanks to Capstone for a great job in understanding the problem and working with Verizon to get this solved. Great jobl!!!!!
3/11/2016 Outstanding service as usual!! Thanks for all the help!!
3/10/2016 Always GREAT!!
3/10/2016 Engineer had problem fixed in minutes for me! Thanks again!
3/4/2016 Capstone always does a great job. Fantastic response time and marvelous follow through!
3/3/2016 Ticket was submitted at the end of business day on Wednesday...when I came into work Thursday morning everything was working. Thank you!
3/1/2016 Immediate response and repair.
2/29/2016 Capstone has been excellent in providing services or solving the issues we faced.
2/29/2016 Very quick response
2/29/2016 Engineer did a wonderful job with helping me with my questions
2/29/2016 He figured it out with patience and persistence.
2/26/2016 Engineer put everything on my computer I needed. Thank you
2/26/2016 It was wonderful that engineer got right back to me!! My problem was solved by itself but it was still nice to have contact so quickly.
2/24/2016 Engineer was very kind and helpful
2/22/2016 Engineer was awesome with helping with this tech. issue. He spent the time to make sure that it was connected to the right WiFi connection. As always super helpful and friendly!
2/19/2016 I would give this a 4.5 - something between good and extraordinary. I do still have an issue with the "read only" which engineer worked on as a follow up to this prior ticket as well as the current ticket issue of missing files. Thanks!
2/18/2016 Quick and helpful. Answered the problem. (This was the 2nd time I had addressed it, the first time did not lead to resolution. I also had to bring it up despite the fact that your reports clearly showed the problem.)
2/18/2016 Quick easy and very helpful!!!! thank you!!!
2/18/2016 Service was great issue was resolved promptly.
2/17/2016 SPOKE WITH TONY VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.
2/12/2016 Enginner did a great job!
2/10/2016 My solution was better than the tech's.
2/10/2016 Problem is resolved and Voicemail is now functioning properly. Thank you.
2/8/2016 She did a wonderful job! Thank you sooo much!!!
2/7/2016 Response was almost immediate. Staff were extremely friendly and made sure I was aware of the steps they were taking along the way. Thank you!!
2/4/2016 Thank you for all of your help it is greatly appreciated.
2/4/2016 Great job thank you for all of your help!
2/1/2016 Capstone always delivers and is very responsive. Thanks
1/28/2016 Capstone got the job done!
1/28/2016 Very friendly, Very Knowledgeable, it was a very quick and painless session. Thanks so much!
1/27/2016 very professional
1/25/2016 Very happy & impressed.
1/21/2016 Capstone was patient and very helpful!
1/20/2016 He was exceptional! Thanks for fixing my issue so quickly!
1/20/2016 Very helpful & quick in resolving the issue!
1/19/2016 THANKS!
1/19/2016 Engineer was very efficient and on the spot. Great guy to work with.
1/19/2016 You guys are great, always on time, never a problem. Keep up the nice work.
1/13/2016 Engineer was awesome by making it a priority to complete the task. Very happy!
1/12/2016 I appreciate you going through the Microsoft licensing question and this one at the same time. Have a great day
1/11/2016 You guys rock!
1/4/2016 Appreciate how everyone worked together to provide a solution as soon as possible. Including ___ calling in from home, ___ coming to pick up my broken laptop, ___'s relentless pursuit of trying to get old files and ___ who was always friendly and helpful, no matter how many times I called.
12/24/2015 Capstone is the best!
12/18/2015 very good, put the ticket in and within an hour had a call back. XXXX had my computer by remote to make sure the changes took effect, fixed a coupe of issues, I was up and running within minutes. Thank You
12/9/2015 XXXX called about my service ticket 5 minutes after I sent it. She did a remote into my computer and fixed the problem. Thank you for the quick and efficient help!
12/8/2015 Ticket was resolved immediately. Thank you!
12/7/2015 Thank you for your usual prompt help!
12/3/2015 I'd say very good. He called almost immediately even though I didn't mark it as urgent. Thanks!!
12/2/2015 you guys rock!
12/1/2015 You guys always do well by us. Engineer helped me out on his end, and XXXX stopped in to help trouble shoot my problem very promptly.
11/24/2015 XXXX's the best!!!!
11/24/2015 Thank you.
11/24/2015 Many thanks to the engineers who did a Great job solving the question I had with my computer.
11/23/2015 Thanks to our engineer for providing me status updates!
11/22/2015 Not complete yet. My computer was supposed to be upgraded and has not been.
11/10/2015 This issue still has not been solved. I have been unable to email yahoo or sbc global accounts for 2 weeks.
11/6/2015 Thank you! Excellent and friendly service!
11/5/2015 you guys are awesome --
11/4/2015 Capstone is so patient and accommodating...very much appreciated
11/4/2015 Great experience.
10/28/2015 Unfortunately, our phones are still not working properly. The "round robin" is definitely not working.
10/26/2015 Our engineer is the greatest tech I have ever worked with.
10/26/2015 Extraordinary is hard to reach but engineer was very good. Thanks
10/23/2015 Since the new system was installed on my computer - I experienced several problems. Resolved now but our IT gal had to fix. Hopefully everything is fixed now 🙂
10/22/2015 Engineer was very proffesional and pleasant to work with.look forward to working with him in the future
10/19/2015 So easy to work with...responsive
10/16/2015 Technician on site with in an hour.
10/16/2015 Timely responsive and productive
10/16/2015 Keep up the good work!
10/15/2015 Communicate with customer if service is not provided in promised term.
10/14/2015 Within five minutes of my submitting the ticket the problem was being fixed. Thank you for your help.
10/7/2015 Was more down time out of my day than I cared for, but engineer was great and solved my issue.
10/2/2015 No improvement necessary. XXXX, and your whole team, are always very responsive and helpful.
9/29/2015 I had to call in a second time for a second document because the tech did not explain the first time that keeping the Review tab in view was controlled by the "pin" icon at the top right of the screen. The ticket states he was unable to recreate this problem remotely either time, but the problem was visible to both of us the two times the PC was under remote control.
9/28/2015 The issue was resolved but I still do not feel that I understand what caused it in the first place.
9/28/2015 Thank you so much!
9/25/2015 I always get prompt & excellent service with a follow-up. Thank you.
9/23/2015 Keep up the good work!
9/22/2015 I always receive fast and courteous responses. Thank you.
9/21/2015 Brittanni was confusing with directions when we spoke and took much longer to fix what Nick would typically do very quickly. At the end, she recovered my files which was exactly what I needed- thank you!! Just a little bit more of a hassle than usual.
9/15/2015 Capstone consistently handles our IT issues with excellent and Quick resolve.
9/10/2015 I always have fast and reliable service whenever I have a problem.
9/4/2015 Problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
8/27/2015 An engineer called immediately, however I was not at my desk for the day to speak with him. Since the issue resolved itself I chose to not bother him unless the issue reoccurred.
8/27/2015 Our engineer is always very helpful. Extraordinary is somewhat hard to achieve???
8/21/2015 The engineer's ability to communicate throughout the process was extremely helpful. Also, he was very friendly and easy to work with.
8/21/2015 Talked on the phone with the one rep. Hung up and not even 5 minutes later there was a rep at my office door. He came in fixed the problem and was done and had me back on line in 10 minutes.
8/18/2015 Thank you very much.
8/18/2015 Thank you for fixing my problem with 1Password and IE. However, now the icon for 1Password is gone from Firefox.
8/17/2015 Our engineer was awesome like always 🙂
8/13/2015 Thanks for the quick response!
8/12/2015 Engineer is awesome!! Always fixes everything quickly and correctly!
8/7/2015 Engineer was diligent and determined. Always able to fix the primary issue, then resolve six other challenges. He is a patient and kind teacher.
8/6/2015 Engineer was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly!
8/3/2015 The original email went to engineers on July 9th, I still do not have an answer to my quetion
7/29/2015 Thank you Capstone.
7/29/2015 Wonderful and speedy service 🙂 Capstone is an asset to us all.
7/27/2015 Special thanks to the engineers for making this happen so quickly for me as I was in a time-crunch. All the guys are polite, well-versed, and when they don't know, commit to following thru.
7/24/2015 Was able to reach support right away. Phone tech needed to research issue more and an on-site tech came in person to address. Only thing that kept from "extraordinary" - immediate issue was resolved with updated driver download. Issue discovered of very week wireless signal - but no action was volunteered to look into strengthening signal to my location. I'll put another ticket in for that - but immediate issue was resolved right away.
7/22/2015 I'd say very good. Engineer was helpful and completed the work in very good time. I will note that it was supposed to have been done a while ago, not by our engineer but called 6 mos to a year ago to get that computer backing up along with the rest of our system. Thanks
7/22/2015 Our lead is the best !
7/21/2015 Thank you Capstone.
7/16/2015 As always, excellent and timely service 🙂
7/14/2015 Our lead always responds quickly and is always very helpful!
7/8/2015 Our engineer is the best !!!
7/1/2015 Our engineer does a great job as usual!
6/25/2015 The request for "out of office" replies using outlook was addressed on the phone during the first phone request. The solution is a "temp" solution (using webmail to manage out of office status). I'd up the rating to "Extraordinary" if the I receive notice when the outlook hiccup is addressed to be able to manage the status via outlook itself (close the circle).
6/23/2015 Whatever system changes were made (permissions?), we lost 2 weeks of tracking data on our work order request log. This will cost us hours of work to recreate (re-collect all the old tags, re-enter).
6/19/2015 Great response
6/11/2015 Our lead is always professional and completes the job asked of him to do. A±++++ Rich S.
6/11/2015 I have not had a bad experience with your company. Hats off to you all!!!!!!!! Very fast and very good.
6/11/2015 Response was promptly, worked through the problem, and provided explanation.
6/11/2015 Our lead is the best, cant say enough good about him
6/10/2015 Engineer did an outstanding job working with our UPS computers to fix a barcode scanning problem and to make the overall process more efficient.
6/10/2015 Excellent!
6/9/2015 THE TICKET WAS NEVER COMPLETED
6/9/2015 Thank you for your quick response on the issue.
6/8/2015 Both dispatcher and engineer were very helpful with straightening out my concern. Thanks to all.
6/8/2015 She was very friendly and put me in touch with engineer who was very helpful. Thanks to all.
5/13/2015 He was absolutely awesome! He was so fast and knowledgeable...Thanks so much!!!!
5/11/2015 I am glad you had a couple guys look at it.Our engineer was good and was thorough but my computer has a mind of it's own.
4/29/2015 Always quick and professional response. Our lead engineer is Excellent Excellent Excellent
4/24/2015 I am not to good at figuring out things when it comes to computers. The rep that helped me was very understanding and very nice. He even laughed at a couple of my jokes. It was a pleasure to work with him to fix my problem. He was fast and I was up and running in no time. Thanks again for all your help.
4/17/2015 Our engineer is always helpful and responds very quickly whenever we have a problem. I really appreciate having him as a contact point!
4/13/2015 Fast reply on ticket Thanks
4/8/2015 Capstone always takes care of any problems I have with my computer in the fastest time possible.
4/7/2015 I think engineer is still working on it....
4/7/2015 Capstone is so responsive!! Thanks.
4/2/2015 Our engineer is AWESOME !!!
3/25/2015 Always a pleasure working with you. Capstone just does what is needed and I don't have to worry! Thank you!
3/17/2015 Always wonderful!
3/14/2015 I had to wait a few days without any response. But when I did call, the person I worked with was very kind and helped with my issue right away. I did learn that it is more efficient for myself and for Capstone to email the support inbox as opposed to an individual person. This will help get my request answered more quickly.
3/13/2015 Our engineer did his normal excellent job. Thank you.
3/12/2015 Our engineer is the best - glad he was on site!
3/11/2015 Our lead sets the example on a Worldwide basis. My problem was addressed and fixed VERY promptly. Thanks!
3/11/2015 I have had the pleasure of having our engineer help me with internet, printer and phone "problems". He is friendly, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable! Thank you!
3/5/2015 Fast and easy.
3/4/2015 Our lead engineer is a closest to an American hero we have left. That exchange server project was a nightmare and he finally got it solved. Please give him a raise.
2/27/2015 Our engineer and others have always solved any questions I have in a very quick time frame. If there were a 10 to rate my experience, I would be selecting that number. Thank you for the support.
2/18/2015 He did a great job as always!
2/16/2015 This is one I fixed myself. On the other hand, when an engineer came out Friday he was very helpful and efficient.
2/16/2015 As always, our engineer was able to quickly identify the problem and resolve it equally as fast. We are lucky to have him!
2/16/2015 He installed vray quickly and efficiently! I am so happy!
2/12/2015 Our engineer has been extremely helpful, especially the past month. Every issue we've had has been quickly resolved. He is very easy to work with and seems to genuinely care about giving us the IT solutions we need.
2/11/2015 Our engineer is amazing, great personality and REALLY knows his business. We are very lucky to have him.
2/7/2015 Our engineer was there with us, helping us to resolve the issue. His help was critical to understanding the system better and to be able to communicate to the CNC support tech.
2/6/2015 Engineer was my hero yesterday! My calendars were all messed up due to too much going on in my world, and he sorted everything out. But the best part for me and the entire XXXX team, he discovered and solved a 13 year old issue that no one has ever been able to resolve for us. He found a way to make our Master Calendar, which we are all in and out of dozens of times each day, a single click to access. Previously, this was an 6-8 click steps to get there. So frustrating and inefficient. I showed the staff this morning what he will be correcting for them and you would have thought it was Christmas all over again!
2/5/2015 This ticket wasn't put in by myself. It was put in by another employee which will be taken care of as it is very rude. We never have any problem with anything our engineer does.
2/4/2015 Capstone team is always attentive and such a pleasure to work with!Our tech is just another "Extraordinary" Capstone Associate... Grateful!
2/2/2015 Thanks again !!! It is still running
2/2/2015 I woud like to commend engineert for an excellent job that he does. Also to all the other ones that help also. He has the knowledge and personality to get the job done!!!! Keep up the great job!!!
2/2/2015 The response time was very quick andengineer was very helpful.
1/26/2015 Capstone staff are helpful and kind. They go above and beyond to solve the problem.
1/14/2015 Engineer was very helpful!
1/14/2015 Thank You for such great service !
1/14/2015 Engineer did a Great job answering my questions and and taking care of my issue.
1/2/2015 Our engineer was very thorough and helpful!
11/26/2014 Our engineer is always available do deal with whatever issues come up, no matter how minor or major. Even when he should be on vacation!
11/21/2014 Very good service and quick.
11/18/2014 The issue was solved quickly and the tech was knowlegable and friendly.
11/9/2014 We got part of the chart back - but not the whole thing. Probably not your fault.
10/29/2014 Extremely prompt service as usual. Thanks!!
10/27/2014 Very helpful and was able to take care of the situation. Thank you.
10/20/2014 Engineer responded in no time to my reqeust knowing how import this is!
10/17/2014 It took longer than expected and stated to get this addressed, and part of that may be due to miscommunication. It seems like there is still at lease one thing that needs to be done before the ticket should be closed (bookmarks). No offense, guys! I appreciate your efforts!
10/16/2014 Still having the same issue with the bubble message.
10/14/2014 Efficient and effective and cheerful.
10/14/2014 I may have forgotten to press # at the end of my original voice mail message that I left at approximately 8:20. Does the message not get recorded if this step is not done? I had to place another call and there was no record of my original voice mail on your system. We have a customer that has a similar voice mail system and most people forget to push the # when leaving a message.
10/13/2014 My issue was handled very quickly, especially for a Sunday evening. The technician was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
10/13/2014 Thanks for the quick response.
10/10/2014 Timely response issue fixed immediately. Thanks!
10/10/2014 Engineer was very friendly and worked with me to figure out and resolve the issue I was having.Thanks so much!!
10/6/2014 Needed a little more planning to get all of the settings back easily.
9/26/2014 Our lead was so helpful in helping me fix my computer. With a quick response time to my email he was able to fix the issue and get me back on track at work. Thanks!
9/25/2014 Thank you to both engineers who worked on my issue.
9/24/2014 Capstone is very helpful and responsive!!
9/23/2014 You did an excellent job working through the issue
9/18/2014 Quick and easy reply. Thank you.
9/18/2014 Thanks guys for the prompt professional service.
9/18/2014 Capstone has always been extraordinary with their response to our needs.
9/18/2014 Had to send a ticket through the web because my call was not returned within the hour. Quick response then.
9/12/2014 Capstone gets right to us when we call. Friendly service and you don't talk down to us because we aren't computer wise!
9/10/2014 Our engineer is is the greatest. He has the best customer service.
9/5/2014 Not only did our engineer fix my problem, it was almost 5pm! I appreciate the extra effort made. My original message did get received [even though I did not press # after] and he called me back about 5:20 pm to work on the problem. That was marvelous! You guys are spectacular! Thank you!
9/3/2014 What I see as the main issue is communication between our software company & Capstone. And unfortunately, I ams in the middle just wanting things to work. Capstone staff is very nice and helpful.
9/2/2014 Extremely fast + efficient. One of the few IT support companies that is always "user-friendly".
9/2/2014 You did a great job of resolving my issue. Thanks!
8/27/2014 Our lead engineer is a valued asset whose tech savy and professionalism resonate with the entire firm here. He also has the customer service and people skills that make him a favorite here.
8/27/2014 I contact our lead for 98% of my questions and he does a remarkable job of taking care of my concerns onsite or from his work location. I appreciate his hard work and dedication.
8/18/2014 No problems thank you for your help.
8/13/2014 Our lead is is phenomenal! We are extremely pleased with the attentive and patient service we receive. The only room for improvement we can see is for you to have more people like our lead. Thank you for providing excellent reliable service.
8/6/2014 The issue it seem to be resolved.
7/30/2014 My lead engineer is always so helpful
7/29/2014 I submitted the ticket on Saturday because I urgently needed help right then because I was working. However, no one ever got back to me that day or even on Monday. I should have put urgent on my ticket but I didn't do that. So I emailed engineer directly to get help. He did what he could but that didn't help. So on Tuesday, I gotan engineer to come help me. He fixed it. But this wasn't in response to my ticket. It was because I walked over to his desk. Usually if I submit a ticket after hours or on the weekend, its because its urgent. So, in the future I would love it if the on call person can get to me sooner than later. I work a lot on the weekends and after hours. Engineer was great in fixing my issue!
7/29/2014 Engineer was very friendly and efficient. FYI - the problem came back but we may be onto a lead as to the root cause.
7/24/2014 There is a big gap between Good and Extraordinary. I wish your choices reflected that. My experience with Capstone is always very good.
7/16/2014 Engineer was OCD over this and got it resolved. The request I submitted was complicated as we are dealing with the behavior of three different networks and softwares to make it automated each time I RIP a file for printing. GO GIVE HIM A RAISE!!! Thanks.
7/15/2014 I worked with an engineer today to fix my Outlook 365. It completely disappeared over the weekend. He got things up and running, as always. He's very knowledgeable and can always "walk" me through what he's doing. Besides that he's friendly and has a good sense of humor....that's the best part!
7/10/2014 Folks are always polite and helpful. Thank you.
7/9/2014 Capstone responds to messages on a timely basis and was very helpful with Outlook instruction.
7/9/2014 Figured I would check to see if this is working by filling this out.
7/7/2014 YAY it's fixed!
6/25/2014 Love you guys : )
6/16/2014 You're the best Capstone!